Fulton County Administrative Team

  • Pilot Border

  • Pilots

    Mrs. Patrice Chambers, Superintendent 

  • Pilots

    Mrs. Sondra Gibbs, FCES Principal

  • Pilots

    Mrs. Kim Dublin, FCMS Principal

  • Pilots

    Mrs. Ellen Murphy, FCHS Principal and Director of Pupil & Personnel

  • Pilots

    Dr. Donna Frazier, 4 Rivers Career Academy Principal 

  • Pilots

    Mrs. Dianne Owen, Supervisor of Instruction

  • Pilots

    Mrs. Julie Jackson, Director of Operations

  • Tamra Parker

    Mrs. Tamra Parker, Director of Special Education & Preschool Coordinator

  • Dale Jackson

    Mr. Dale Jacskon, Director of Transportation and Maintenance 

  • Jennifer Davis

    Mrs. Jennifer Davis, Director of Finance

  • Maegan Scott

    Mrs. Maegan Scott, Administrative Assistant and Accounts Payable

  • Chad Parker

    Lieutenant Chad Parker, School Resource Officer

  • Deena Morrison

    Mrs. Deena Morrison, Director of State & Federal Programs and Payroll